Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Alicepeach  [  2018-07-13 18:01:45  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
So cute your service was amazing
Ill be buying from you again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-07-16 16:50:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Thank you and we're looking forward to getting your orders in the coming future. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac DoveOfNight  [  2018-06-28 11:58:42  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
GREAT communication and very easy to order from! Highly recommend :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-06-28 17:00:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you for your highly praise. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2018-05-04 14:46:19  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great service as always thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-05 01:31:54  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
You are welcome. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2018-04-24 18:23:29  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Arrived swiftly as usual! The best service always!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2018-04-24 18:22:52  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!! <3 Taobaoring always takes great care with orders and communication is fantastic!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-25 23:53:30  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Really glad to hear what you say, thank you very much. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2018-03-28 08:49:57  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
WONDERFUL customer service as always~ Everyone is super hardworking!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-29 00:49:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
As long as you are satisfied, all of our hardworking is worthwhile. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miwako  [  2017-12-22 09:32:37  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Service from taobao ring was a bit slow, but items where great abs for the most part a positive experience.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-27 23:46:08  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Firstly, we do glad to read your feedback, and thanks for letting us know our shortcomings.
If any problems here, you can mail us directly as well. Anyhow, hope we can bring you surprise service always in near future.
HAPPY NEW YEAR
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-12-19 08:46:27  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
great as always! thank you :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-20 01:26:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Welcome.
Your new parcel has shipped yesterday, hope it can be arrived smoothly.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-12-12 20:21:22  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
FANTASTIC and perfect service as always!!! All my items arrived safely packaged and very quickly. Everyone at Taobaoring always goes above and beyond with the best service possible :3
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-12-08 18:47:15  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
great service as always! thankyou

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-10 03:00:07  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Welcome. Nice weekend.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Djkangaroo  [  2017-11-27 12:19:48  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you. Good as always

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-04 03:44:15  ]  
Our pleasure! Have a wonderful day!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bonniviwii  [  2017-11-07 17:43:00  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I was so surprised by this lovely gift from TaobaoRing, and am so grateful for your kindness! Thank-you very much, I have always enjoyed using your services and will continue to use them into the future. :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-18 21:36:20  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Hope your small gift make you happy, and hope we can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac JohnnyBentley  [  2017-10-16 16:37:15  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great thanks for your help ordering the keyboard (Dareu EK820). It has arrived with specifications as expected.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-10-18 07:01:57  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Welcome. It is our appreciate.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jacquie_34  [  2017-10-11 13:32:30  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
the costume is beautiful. i have some photos, also with the glitter i used it for shoes i purchased previously. i also have pictures of that if you would like to see them :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-15 22:24:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Sounds great! We are so happy you like it and you can share the beautiful pictures to us and your friends as well. We think it will shock us very well. Isn't it? Just enjoy.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kz  [  2017-09-26 20:25:44  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you heaps making the order run smoothly despite all the changes and difficulties I've had to make your staff member(s) go through!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-10-01 01:25:50  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Our pleasure! Our goal is to provide the best taobao shopping service, we try our best to meet every requirement of our customers.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-09-16 16:46:16  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
great as always. thanks for your service!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-09-18 03:55:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks a lot!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-09-12 10:23:34  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much again!! You guys are awesome~
Shall hear from me again soon for another order!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-09-16 23:41:32  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Our pleasure! Very glad to hear from you here. ^^ Looking forward to seeing your new order. Enjoy the weekend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Psylan  [  2017-09-08 17:08:26  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with my item! Will be using you guys again! :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-11 16:39:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Absolutely amazing client. Thank you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-08-15 08:08:43  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always!! Great customer service and always helps me to the best of their ability. Items arrived swiftly and in perfect condition! I cannot praise them enough :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-08-20 00:58:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Wow, we are so happy to hear your praise. Appreciate!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-08-08 22:44:14  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
great service, very helpful :) items were fragile but everything arrived perfect thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-08-12 01:29:52  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
What a good news! Looking forward to be your partner next time.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-08-08 22:43:12  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Great as always!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-08-09 19:05:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Aha, thanks for your understanding always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-07-26 13:22:29  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
another order received! excellent as always thank you :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-28 00:08:38  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Perfect! Thanks as well.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Psylan  [  2017-07-20 22:03:38  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Very happy with them! Def ordering again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-24 23:16:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Enjoy items, and just let us know if any problem.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2017-07-20 15:02:34  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful amazing service as always! Taobaoring are very helpful and are professional in their service. Highly recommend! :) Thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-24 23:17:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Haha, we highly appreciate your kindness.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bonniviwii  [  2017-07-20 08:53:47  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything was packed very safely and arrived quickly, thank-you as always! :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-24 23:18:11  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Welcome, dear friend.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ai_tsumae  [  2017-07-13 18:11:28  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order and am happy with the toabaoring service. I will definitely be using it again in the future~

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-07-16 03:40:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Sound great! At first, we know you are a little urgent for this order, so we just help keep tracking for you and inform seller ships items asap. Anyway, it is a good news as long as it is not late! Just enjoy
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-07-04 08:43:57  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
excellent service as always! it was packaged very well, so everything arrived in one piece :) thank you! A+

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-06 22:13:45  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
It sounds wonderful you received the items safely. So happy! :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bonniviwii  [  2017-06-21 10:34:36  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Items were safely packed as always, and arrived quickly! Thankyou very much. :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-06-22 00:36:41  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Sounds great! It is our pleasure to serve you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bdidonato  [  2017-06-14 08:19:24  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything great! Thanks :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-06-15 22:46:09  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Congratulations!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bonniviwii  [  2017-06-13 19:50:02  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
As always, all items were packed wonderfully and arrived safely and quickly. Thank-you so much!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-06-15 22:41:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
How wonderful! We are very happy that you can share the good news with us. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Dindindj  [  2017-05-10 07:35:03  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I want to say thank you to Dune and Monica who are really helpful getting through my order smoothly and always responsive to all my queries. Really appreciate it guys! Keep up your good work! Will do the business again with you.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-05-11 01:34:55  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Thanks for your praise for Dune and Monica, they really appreciate it! We know it is the first time to order from us and definitely have some concerns, we can totally understand and give you some suggestions like buying less samples to check quality first and it will make sense when you receive. Anyway, hope you can get what you want and we will try to help you get better items as well. Happy each day!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bummie_k  [  2017-05-05 05:15:46  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
They are so wonderful and helpful. I have placed over ten orders with them and i have never had an issue. Five stars!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-05 23:28:18  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Haha... Thanks so much for the five stars! We love it.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Psylan  [  2017-04-26 11:35:55  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Very Happy with my order!
I will be doing another order soon!
Thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-27 19:40:13  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Aha, waiting for your new order and expect to cooperate with you always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Benmason  [  2017-04-18 17:01:50  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Awesome! Thanks so much for making it easy for me to buy from a seller that would only ship locally. Item arrived safe and as described, and your communication was excellent and reassuring. Looking forward to buying more things confidently from China. Thanks again :-)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-20 00:41:34  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
We are so excited to hear that! Yeah, we make it is so easy to buy items from China shopping website and we are devoted to make it easier and easier! Thanks for your trust and cooperation´╝üHappy every day!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Dindindj  [  2017-04-13 17:13:04  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, great communication and fast delivery! Will do the business again for sure. Cheers

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-04-15 00:57:11  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you so much for your support, we will do better and better. Appreciate!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Boggoblins  [  2017-03-27 09:28:13  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Great support, service and postage. Item arrived very quickly and well packaged.
I'm very pleased with this service and hope to use them again in the future.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-28 01:31:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Sounds everything is perfect, right? We will exert best effort to meet all yours requirements and offer super and better service in the future. Thanks again!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-23 18:17:46  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks again!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-03-21 14:20:14  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Fantastic communication and arriving very switfly! Perfect service as always!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-23 18:17:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thank you so much for your support! Cheers for our 3 more years' nice cooperaion!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac CatherinePerlas  [  2017-03-15 14:08:45  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I am really happy with the service provided would use this agent again, and I really do recommend it! My first time ordering from Taobao and this agent is really understanding and quick to respond! Thank you a lot :)!<3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-03-17 01:04:51  ]  
Thanks so much for your recommendation, we will try our best continue. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Boggoblins  [  2017-01-23 08:35:48  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Order was taken care of quickly and professionally, item was packaged fantastically and overall i am very happy with this service.
Will certainly be using again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 03:15:31  ]  
Thanks so much! We're so happy that you are satisfied with us, we will do better and better. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-12-05 20:21:48  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great shopping experience! Thank you very much :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-11 07:13:05  ]  
As our general customer, we do really thanks for your support from year 2013. Hope we can bring you surprise always, be better, and better.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ayylmao  [  2016-11-25 15:20:41  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: angry
Good service thank you so much <3
so helpfull :3c
shipping took 1 week to sydey aaa so good tyty
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Samsam1123  [  2016-11-15 12:48:46  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you very much for being extremely helpful, and informing me of each step, I will definitely be using TaoBaoRing again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-11 07:56:23  ]  
Welcome to our family, and just let us know if any problem you meet when operate. Nice weekend. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-11-12 18:24:08  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always! Thank you :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-11-13 21:00:26  ]  
Cooperate with you easy and happy always, thanks a lot. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chellepon  [  2016-09-21 17:42:52  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Everything In great condition! Thanks

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-09-24 22:37:44  ]  
Simple feedback, but showing us your satisfaction, support, and trust to us. We will do our best, and hope you can receive your 2nd parcel from us soon. Enjoy nice weekend. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac NikkiW  [  2016-09-13 15:21:07  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Taobaoring make it so easy to buy from TaoBao sellers. They got back to me very fast with confirmation that my item was in stock and it arrived at their offices the following day. Shipping was fast too and their customer services is exceptional. I will definitely be buying through them again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2016-09-13 23:50:55  ]  
It is really happy and moved to hear that, as this is your first purchase with us! We aim to make more and more people with easy purchase and fast shipping from taobao and other Chinese websites, as well as the better international shipping ways. With your high support, we believe we can do more and more satisfied service in the future.
Good luck.:D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jaydee  [  2016-08-17 11:04:52  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thankyou. The process is very smooth and parcel arrives very quickly.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Sydney  [  2016-08-17 21:05:31  ]  
We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Denizencolours  [  2016-08-15 19:37:00  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
5/5 communication, speed and service. Commission fee is very reasonable and shipping is well priced! One of my items was made to order so it took a couple of days extra but I didn't mind!
Picked EMS shipping, obtained my package 5 business days after being sent out. Everything is in perfect condition, box wasn't too squashed and had two sheets of bubble wrap inside.
Thank you so much! I will definitely use this service again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Sydney  [  2016-08-16 05:37:39  ]  
We are really appreciate for your supporting! Thanks a lot!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2016-07-29 14:26:36  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Absolutely PERFECT once again! Always lovely to deal with everyone at Taobaoring. Super dedicated and wonderful staff always pull through :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sonatta  [  2016-07-27 08:26:50  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you very much for your service, I was able to purchased and collected my items very quickly and all items are in great conditions, very happy to have used your service. I will definitely continue to use your service again in future. Once again, thank you very much! ^-^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-07-14 19:57:01  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
The best Taobao shopping service :) Thank you for another great experience!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Peromechty  [  2016-07-06 10:05:51  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Really great! Communication is fast and good. I love it. My fourth order and I'm always happy with my service :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-06-16 15:37:04  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Another excellent shopping experience :) Thank you so much!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-05-26 12:42:03  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you for always giving a great shopping experience! :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Natasha  [  2016-05-10 20:51:28  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
This was my 3rd order with Taobaoring and i am extremely happy with the service, products and process.
There have been small stock issues in the orders but ive always been contacted to discuss and resolve anything. I highly recommend this service and i will be using them again in the future
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2016-04-28 13:19:17  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you so much again for such great service! Order arrived well packaged and on time as usual!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miotchi  [  2016-04-26 15:42:45  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Another perfect shopping experience! Thank you very much, I will return to shop again with your service soon :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mingxiwoo  [  2016-03-21 16:24:18  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
thank you
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jaydee  [  2016-03-19 12:31:30  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jaydee  [  2016-03-19 12:31:28  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Packaging is unbreakable. Well done. Thankyou