Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ShadowzTenshi  [  2018-04-17 14:02:46  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
As always amazing service from store to warehouse to door!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-18 17:38:37  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thank you very much for your praising and support. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Major  [  2018-03-13 13:27:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again. Less than 7 days from order to receipt of goods.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-15 17:25:32  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
7 days? It is really unbelievable! You must be the luckiest man from all the customers of TaobaoRing. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac TsubasaRei  [  2018-03-12 23:29:29  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Quick and efficient transaction, would use again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-15 17:33:57  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
We are waiting for you, in the spring. :-)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Major  [  2018-02-14 20:09:22  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service. Friendly, efficient, and fast. What more could I ask for?

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-27 17:10:10  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow, too many thanks for your wonderful feedback!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Major  [  2018-02-09 18:15:08  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
A great jacket - and super fast delivery!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-10 10:31:09  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks for informing us your item has received and in good condition. It is glad to hear that.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Floydism  [  2018-02-05 19:56:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Spot-on yet again! Great service, thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-09 11:58:07  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Pleasure.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Major  [  2018-01-30 15:17:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Hi guys
Just got the Bob Dong Leather Vest.
You had concerns about the quality.
The quality is excellent.
Delivery really fast, and the low value on the package means no tax.
Thankyou

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-02-09 11:08:22  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Wow! That's a great news to us! Hope you can enjoy the items. We usually declare it lower than actual cost to help avoid customs. If need, we can declare as what you request. Anyway, thanks for your trust and support!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anachuuuu  [  2018-01-23 17:04:15  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you so much for a fast and reliable service, my items are perfect thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-07 18:32:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Our pleasure! Hope you enjoy the items and welcome to shop with us next time!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2018-01-22 23:44:13  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
as every time: great service guys! Thx

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-07 18:20:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Thanks for your support all the time in the past years, our dear freind. Hope both your and our business can be stronger and stronger in the new year 2018!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Princemagenta  [  2018-01-09 05:35:46  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
really good service, arrived fast. thank you!!!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-01-14 21:28:23  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Pleasure.
Hope everything goes well on your new order as well.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Denko  [  2018-01-08 15:59:30  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service. Looking forward to receiving my next parcel from you, very quick shipping and excellent communication.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-01-14 21:34:20  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Nice weekend.
It is glad to read your feedback, and yes, the another order of you has made balance to seller already, items will be shipped out soon.
Thanks for your waiting and time.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2018-01-07 11:38:32  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you again for another very efficient order. I rate your service 10/10.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-01-14 21:43:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
About your highly praise! We are accept. :D
Hope we will be better and bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MinaY  [  2017-12-20 12:38:38  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thanks taobaoring as usual :) so suprised I receive my parcel way before christmas!! :) thank you!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-27 15:52:38  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Haha, hope you enjoyed your Christmas.
Please accept our sincere wishes for the New Year.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Whiteleviathan  [  2017-12-10 14:23:17  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Excellent service, as always. Thank you :-)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-14 15:53:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Aha, appreciate.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chen_09  [  2017-11-25 15:30:06  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Taobaoring has been amazing in getting my items and shipping them to me! They're super helpful and friendly, I always ask questions and they are happy to give a good reply ♥ The shipping was so quick, it was perfect! I've ordered from Taobao again and again using Taobaoring and I've never been disappointed! They provide a great service and I will definitely be using them again ☺

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-03 19:43:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thanks a lot for your trust and support all the time! We highly appreciate it that you are so satisfied with our service. Hope we can provie better and better service for you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Cemoshing  [  2017-11-08 19:36:37  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much Taobaoring team!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-19 20:22:45  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Welcome, and pleasure.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-10-16 22:00:01  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
thx a lot taobao team !!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-10-24 10:13:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Thanks.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sugarbunny  [  2017-09-27 09:11:05  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Item quality wise the item fabric is a little thinner than I expected and the dress length is a tad shorter than the stock images showed it to be, However this is not a problem and does not effect my experience.
Shipping wise, everything was shipped very quickly and arrived in great time, Very good shopping service and I would very happily use again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-30 09:27:51  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks so much for your kind understanding! Sometimes the seller's images have some difference with the actual items, because their images are landscaped to attract customers. Anyway, we are glad to hear that you have a good shopping experience with us! Welcome to shop again with us!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Suppie  [  2017-09-05 00:56:27  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much to all Taobaoring staff. I used them the past few years and they have always been the best proxy to use to buy from Taobao. They always help, very friendly and pack everything perfectly. My recent order arrived within a few days and everything inside was wonderful. ^_^
Taobaoring packages always make my day. Thank you guys for being the best! I'm already making a new order! alot smaller this time lol.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-06 17:16:17  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Our pleasure! We are happy to be your shopping agent, hope we can work together all the time! ~ My warehouse colleagues are very excited to hear that you're satisfied with their packing. Their effort is worth! Thanks as well for your support all the time!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-08-28 22:00:38  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
like always!! super !! thx guys!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-01 20:40:22  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
We do thanks for your long-term support all the time.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oscarmonkey4  [  2017-08-26 18:58:34  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Amazing as always! Helped with all problems, even when the things with the seller was out of their control! Can't recommend them enough, will continue to come back!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-08-28 08:44:37  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Super excited to hear that! Thanks for your praise and recommendation. We usually try our best to solve all of your questions, even it needs to overcome so many difficulties. Hope to see you soon~~
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ShamaraRobyn  [  2017-08-07 23:19:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Super quick delivery and great communication. Thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-08-09 11:05:33  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Thanks for your trust and support, new friend. Hope can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2017-07-29 19:53:39  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Yet another wonderful order delivered from Taobaoring.
Always prompt and reliable. Thank you again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-30 15:14:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Freya21  [  2017-07-28 16:35:13  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Great service as always ! :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-30 15:13:22  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Many thanks! Have a great day!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2017-07-26 10:28:19  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
The very best service from taobaoring.
Will use again and again.
THANK YOU

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-27 16:10:31  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Appreaciate for your support, our dear friend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Qvrts  [  2017-07-25 20:37:52  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!! Received the parcel safe and sound, and super super fast! Service has been absolutely stella, great patience and customer service. Thanks again!! (Only negative thing I need to add is that the cosplays we recieved were missing some details which is a bit annoying but not the fault of taobaoring, please pass on this info to the actual seller thank you!!)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-27 16:07:29  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Our pleasure! Great to hear you have received the parcel safe. However, it is sad there is one cosplay missing some details. Could you please email which parts missing? We will contact the seller and try our best to solve the problem for you. Thanks for your kind understanding, you're very nice!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ross  [  2017-07-23 15:37:56  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-24 15:03:33  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks a lot.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Isa  [  2017-07-17 00:35:10  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your hard work! I love you guys for everything you do for us

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-17 15:18:01  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Hope you enjoyed wonderful weekend. And welcome, it is our pleasure.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Victoria23  [  2017-07-14 15:42:53  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've dealt with taobaoring a number of times now, and have been very pleased every time. Very helpful over email if there are any problems or further queries about your order. And a very quick and easy service. Great to deal with, thanks again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-07-15 19:30:54  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Yeah, you have shopped with us for 2 years and you are a easy-going and kind customer! It's our honer to serve for you. Look forward to meeting you soon!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oscarmonkey4  [  2017-07-08 21:31:20  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing service as always! Answered all questions/ concerns and items were shipped out and arrived to me very quickly! Thank you once again taobaoring, will definitely continue to come back!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-10 10:28:33  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
So glad you are satisfy with our service! We will do better and better, our goal is to be the best and biggest taobao shopping agent!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Acedoge  [  2017-06-30 09:08:57  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great service! Very efficient, isn't too expensive and has lots of different options. I ordered one of the wrong things, but that's fine as everything else came very good and I can't complain about the rest. Thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-03 16:06:10  ]  
Since it is too difficult for you to order from China, problem on language, shipping and others. Sure, we should be careful and bring you right item.
Thanks for your kindly understanding as well if any mistake here we made. Thanks.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-06-26 09:13:28  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
amazing. thank you so much

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-06-27 16:59:31  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
XIEXIE your feedback, we do thanks for your support always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Katie1599  [  2017-06-21 13:45:55  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
AMAZING!
Updated very frequently, and was told shipping would take around 20-30 days? Came within 4 days! So quick and surprised!
Thank you so much, will definitely use again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-06-22 16:15:19  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Haha, so surprised and moved? It also exceed our expectation! Hope we can bring you more and more surprise in the future.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-06-16 16:50:23  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Love taobao"s team! Thx a lot .

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-06-18 17:20:21  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Love you, too! Deeply appreciate for your support all the time!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-06-16 09:28:40  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Love it as usually
Thank you so much you are a super star

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-06-17 18:18:50  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Welcome! Enjoy the weekend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Gulpereel  [  2017-06-06 17:58:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you very much for answering my questions and helping me through this order!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-06-11 08:58:44  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Welcome, enjoy items, and looking forward to cooperate with you again soon.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2017-05-30 20:41:13  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Brilliant.
10/10 Taobaoring ordering service
10/10 Taobaoring packing - can't fault it, so well protected
10/10 Speed of Delivery - 3 days delivered to UK address!
10/10 to Monica for handling my order.
Thank you all.
You guys are great!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-06-02 14:37:52  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Wow, what a fantastic and detailed feedback to us! Thanks for giving us so high score, we are so appreciate it! We will exert our best effort to offer better and better service for you in the future.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Cemoshing  [  2017-05-29 17:45:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing!! As always great service

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-06-02 14:40:02  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thank you so much! Look forward to meeting you soon.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Lovezecat  [  2017-05-26 12:49:56  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My package arrived safely and well wrapped up!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-27 13:18:33  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
So wonderful! Enjoy the items as well as the weekend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-05-19 20:23:00  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I love it. Beautiful as usual. thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-22 14:54:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Anytime , our friend. Enjoy your items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-05-08 21:47:41  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thx a lot guys!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-05-09 16:00:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Haha, you are welcome! We see you place a new order and we will help confirm for you asap. Happy every day, dear!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kimochi  [  2017-05-05 20:02:01  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using Taobaoring for a few years now and it is always a very pleasant experience! You are the best guys ;)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-06 16:51:01  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks a lot for your support, our dear friend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Elloor  [  2017-05-02 15:10:15  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect! Thank you so much!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-03 17:19:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Cheers! Looking forward to shopping again soon for you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mwickens  [  2017-04-27 16:48:25  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Charges can add up, but the service is very professional. Taobaoring do seem to make every effort to ensure you get what you are after and to minimise the possibility of mistakes as far as humanly possible. Only used the once, but would happily use again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-17 15:00:06  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks a million, Dear. We are deeply grateful for your support. And looking forward to be your shopping agent always, and bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Isa  [  2017-04-26 00:54:36  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: sad
I've been using taobaoring since 2014 and I have never had a single problem with them.
Communication is quick, commission charge is low, packaging is professional and all items are secure.
Honest, good and professional team!
Even on the odd occasion when I had paid twice by accident, they had already refunded me and told me I'd accidently sent through two payments before I even realised!
I can not praise this company and it's team enough and I will continue to recommend them to others
Keep up the good work!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-28 15:19:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
We do moved by your feedback and message, our old friend.
From the first order which you placed on June, 2014, it almost 3 years. It is really our pleasure here to accompany with you all the time.
Thanks so much for your encourage, we will try our best always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Yukinesekki  [  2017-04-19 14:53:04  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Loving the quality of every costume and all fits nicely!
Love the service, communication daily and snippy/ tracking was lovely

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-20 15:09:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
That's awesome since you get all items with nice quality and very fitted size! We can't wait to see you wearing the fantastic outfits, which would be so great and beautiful.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2017-04-17 14:33:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Great service again by Taobaoring. Thank you.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-18 16:39:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
It is so pleased after hear that! Thanks for your trust and support. Have a wonderful day!:)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bambolina  [  2017-04-13 21:22:16  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always. Many thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-04-14 16:59:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
You're welcome! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tekkikid  [  2017-04-05 19:38:25  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
That was my first order from Taobaoring and I was so impressed with the professional service and the fasted delivery (5 days) I've ever received from China into UK.
Will definitely be buying again soon.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-07 16:28:14  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Aha, so we got 2 new orders from your side recent days, we do thanks for your trust. Hope we can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-04-05 12:19:11  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Great as usual
thank you so much taobaoring people. I love you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-07 16:31:10  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Haha, love you too...
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MangoTango  [  2017-04-03 12:31:38  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered so much from taobao ring recently and they've been so helpful and cooperative on every order. Thank you so much, I can't wait to buy from you again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-04 16:39:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Cool! It is also due to so kind and easy-going with you for order process! Let's cooperate forever!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bambolina  [  2017-03-27 07:46:12  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Perfect like always.
Thanks.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-29 17:12:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks again!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bambolina  [  2017-03-27 07:44:50  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect. Very nice treatment and a lot of patience.
Thank you very much.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-27 18:13:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Thanks for your praise! You are so kind and easy-going as well!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chen_09  [  2017-03-25 15:41:58  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you, it arrived quicker than I was expecting and it was in perfect condition!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-27 13:27:32  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
It's great that you received the parcel already. Hope you have fun with the items!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac WhiteShadowCosplay  [  2017-03-20 12:38:12  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
In love with it! Fits lovely to the measurements I provided and I cannot wait to wear it to a convention!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-22 09:17:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow, it sounds wonderful the costume fits you well. Hope you have a good time in the coming convention!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-03-19 12:34:16  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
As Always,top service!!Thx guys!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-03-19 21:56:51  ]  
Welcome, and really pleasure. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Solariax  [  2017-03-10 12:21:57  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Brilliant :D Everything is perfect and especially thanks to Dune for all your help!!!!
Hope to order again soon <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-20 09:17:17  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
That's so wonderful to hear everything arrived perfectly, I'm so happy! Really appreciate for your trust and praise to Dune!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ross  [  2017-03-08 16:12:17  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Wonderful as always! Thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-09 15:31:26  ]  
Thanks so much for your support!
Have a wonderful day! ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Cemoshing  [  2017-03-07 22:46:31  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much! My item was packed very securely and shipped out swiftly, I got it surprisingly quickly. Amazing service!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-08 15:16:29  ]  
Sounds great! Really fast and really luck for your parcel. We will offer better service in the future and just enjoy your items^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bambolina  [  2017-03-06 10:40:57  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Perfect like always. Thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-07 16:50:52  ]  
Thanks for your praise! It is really fast for you to get your parcel with Airmail, that's awesome! Just enjoy your items~~~