Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac 8chris8  [  2018-04-05 18:53:14  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
The parcel has been squashed during shipment, but everything inside arrived in perfect condition, owing to your great packaging. Thank you.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-09 16:31:11  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
We are so happy that you have received your parcel in a good condition even though it was squashed during transit. It's due to our warehouse colleagues hard working, and they are very careful in packaging all the time. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Helena_89  [  2018-04-05 09:30:12  |  TaobaoRing Spain  Spain  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
I had it! I received the past week! I´m vey happy with the item and the shopping service of course. great like always. Thanks so much.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-09 16:37:03  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Glad to hear that you have received your parcel and very fond of it. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac F1rstart  [  2018-03-28 09:58:35  |  TaobaoRing New Zealand  New Zealand  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for all your team. The parcel has arrived well, quite fast, without any additional charging, was impressed how you guys packed everything nicely, safely. great service, well done!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-30 17:28:22  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Haha, thanks for your nice compliment. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anateitoku  [  2018-03-17 07:34:07  |  TaobaoRing Japan  Japan  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you always for the great work!! Best taobao agent hands down!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-19 10:42:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
You are welcome! We will do it better in the later days.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Major  [  2018-02-09 18:15:08  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
great jacket - and super fast delivery!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-10 10:31:09  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks for informing us your item has received and in good condition. It is glad to hear that.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Floydism  [  2018-02-05 19:56:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Spot-on yet again! great service, thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-09 11:58:07  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Pleasure.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anateitoku  [  2018-01-27 08:01:55  |  TaobaoRing Japan  Japan  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Sorry for the late feedback.
Thank you always for the prompt responses and great customer service! Looking forward to ordering again soon!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-02-09 16:28:47  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Not late! But we do thanks for your warm feedback. We are so happy as long as you can be satisfied with our service. We think TaobaoRing can make big prograss in the new year and can provide better and more convenient service for your guys!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Meowsywowsy  [  2018-01-25 01:35:58  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Amazing customer service!!! Communication was great and the shipping was so fast when all the items came in. All the items I got were perfect! Very happy customer!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-07 15:20:13  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
It is glad to read your feedback. And hope we will be your reliable partner always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Runitsjess  [  2018-01-23 17:29:38  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Everything was perfect, I appreciated the photos taken to help see what we were receiving! great communication, 5 stars!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-08 11:53:34  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Haha...thanks so much for your 5 stars. We are very excited!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2018-01-22 23:44:13  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
as every time: great service guys! Thx

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-07 18:20:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Thanks for your support all the time in the past years, our dear freind. Hope both your and our business can be stronger and stronger in the new year 2018!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Loubow  [  2018-01-06 16:24:00  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Lovly item and great service! Thank you so much.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-01-14 21:45:20  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Nice weekend, and enjoy your items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Akabarayashiki  [  2018-01-03 16:49:05  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: sad
Item looks great but missing mask, Taobaoring service was good though, but shop did not give me all the pieces :(

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-01-17 17:50:17  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Sorry to hear that! But we can't see any masks from your order. You may misunderstand it, dear! Anyway, please inform us detailed information via email, then we can check and explain to you clearly. Thanks for your kind understanding.:)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Irishh  [  2017-12-30 23:22:46  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Everything came in exactly as described. great communication, timely shipping. Everything even came in time for Christmas!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-01-03 17:43:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Wow, that's a great news! We are so concerned about some parcels which will be used in Christmas, but very luckily, most of your guys receive their package in time! God bless! Enjoy your nice item as well as the New Year!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miwako  [  2017-12-22 01:32:37  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Service from taobao ring was a bit slow, but items where great abs for the most part a positive experience.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-27 15:46:08  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Firstly, we do glad to read your feedback, and thanks for letting us know our shortcomings.
If any problems here, you can mail us directly as well. Anyhow, hope we can bring you surprise service always in near future.
HAPPY NEW YEAR
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Brenda  [  2017-12-15 21:10:10  |  TaobaoRing Brazil  Brazil  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Very great communication and fast response. The package arrived fast and really well packed. Thank you so much for all the patience during the transaction and for the awesome service. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Aikaede  [  2017-12-15 03:00:01  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
All my cosplay accessories arrived in one piece. Metal DIY add on to my cosplay. Not even bend!
Always great in finding the right stuff, recommend this agent if you want to order and your stuff will not be damaged!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c James0  [  2017-12-26 13:56:38  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Aha....thanks for your praise and recommendation as well, w really appreciate it! Enjoy your items and welcome back soon~~~
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Turnman  [  2017-12-07 12:16:09  |  TaobaoRing Spain  Spain  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great service and great honest communication!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-14 15:45:45  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Hey, new friend. Thanks a lot for your trust.
Just let us know if any problem you have on purchasing items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Luckstar  [  2017-12-01 09:28:01  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Just received my order. I would gladly order on a regular basis if not for my country's slow postal system. Anyway, great job on the packaging. I'll order again soon.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-03 19:49:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Aha...are you satisfied with your items? Is all items in good condition as well? Sorry to hear that there is obstacle with online shopping for you. Hope it will be normal asap. Anyway, thanks for your support and kind understanding.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Lapis-Lazuli  [  2017-11-29 14:05:20  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
The communication was great, the commission fee was low and my package was quickly sent! great experience!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-05 08:50:14  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Many thanks! We are so pleased to communicated with you as well! Hope to see you again~~
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chen_09  [  2017-11-25 15:30:06  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Taobaoring has been amazing in getting my items and shipping them to me! They're super helpful and friendly, I always ask questions and they are happy to give a good reply ♥ The shipping was so quick, it was perfect! I've ordered from Taobao again and again using Taobaoring and I've never been disappointed! They provide a great service and I will definitely be using them again ☺

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-03 19:43:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thanks a lot for your trust and support all the time! We highly appreciate it that you are so satisfied with our service. Hope we can provie better and better service for you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Yero  [  2017-11-17 13:15:39  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
This is my second purchase so far, and everything went great again! Wonderful communication, thoughtful packaging - I will definitely use your services again when I need them!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-19 22:09:08  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f381
We will be better and better, thank you for the affirmation of our work.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Nova199  [  2017-11-14 00:13:41  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Awesome service, been using toabaoring for a while now and no complaints. great customer service

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-19 21:30:44  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Aha, thanks for your highly praise. Let's be your friend.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Liyosa  [  2017-11-05 02:21:23  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Order arrived as is, great shopping service!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-15 16:29:40  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Haha, keeping cooperation!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hcomeens  [  2017-10-26 17:42:40  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
As usual, I had a great experience shopping through you guys. Thank you so much!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-29 15:14:52  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
You are always so polite and nice! Thanks for your support and trust! Hope we can see you again on the 11.11 big sale and wish you enjoy it.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Allieelly  [  2017-10-25 05:53:08  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Another great order!! Everyone is always so helpful when I have questions, and the process is really easy. Thank you again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-27 18:45:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
We do thanks for your sincere praise! You are our regular customer, but also our kind friend. Hope we can be together forever.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Lahirurockz86  [  2017-10-05 13:03:11  |  TaobaoRing Sri Lanka  Sri Lanka  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Really nice item and the great delivery of Taobaoring :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-15 13:57:19  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Thanks so much! Enjoy your great item as well as the time!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Slothsoup  [  2017-10-05 12:13:39  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
You guys were so helpful, patient, and made my first experience shopping on taobao such a great one! Thank you so much! I will definitely continue using you guys in the future!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-15 13:55:55  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Haha...so exited, so moved! We are so appreciate it you act us as your first Taobao agent and we do a good job as well, right? ^^We do hope you can shop with us all the time and we will do better and better service for you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac 8chris8  [  2017-09-30 10:12:26  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Always great service and friendly communication. Thank you very much.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-10-10 13:12:07  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
It is really our pleasure. Thanks so much your kindness.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sugarbunny  [  2017-09-27 09:11:05  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Item quality wise the item fabric is a little thinner than I expected and the dress length is a tad shorter than the stock images showed it to be, However this is not a problem and does not effect my experience.
Shipping wise, everything was shipped very quickly and arrived in great time, Very good shopping service and I would very happily use again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-30 09:27:51  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks so much for your kind understanding! Sometimes the seller's images have some difference with the actual items, because their images are landscaped to attract customers. Anyway, we are glad to hear that you have a good shopping experience with us! Welcome to shop again with us!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Akaichan  [  2017-09-24 21:59:57  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Love it! Wig, mug, and cosplay accessories are amazing. great time working with taobao ring.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-25 07:49:43  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Thanks a lot for your trust and support. Enjoy all your items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac 8chris8  [  2017-09-05 21:39:13  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Perfect, as usual. Always a great service.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-06 17:33:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks a lot!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Trimforos  [  2017-09-01 17:09:25  |  TaobaoRing Poland  Poland  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Really fast shipping and great contact. Every item is just as I wanted

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-03 16:11:30  ]  
We do appreciate, thanks. We will do our best continue. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Irishh  [  2017-08-21 23:23:38  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Fantastic service! It was easy to place my order and everything arrived in a timely manner, especially considering my order involved a lot of different sellars and a few made-to-order items. Clear product photos, safe packaging, great communication. Definitely my go-to shopping service from now on.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-08-22 17:03:47  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thanks for your so warm praise, we really appreciate it! Our website is stupid to use and so convenient. We are so pleased you can have a great shopping experience for the first time. Hope we can offer you better and better service in the coming future. Look forward to seeing you soon...
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Pcfernandezdiaz  [  2017-08-15 13:59:28  |  TaobaoRing Argentina  Argentina  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
taobaoring is the best!! great products and fast shipping

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-08-19 17:01:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
How glad to hear that! Enjoy.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KnRai  [  2017-08-15 00:08:43  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Fantastic service as always!! great customer service and always helps me to the best of their ability. Items arrived swiftly and in perfect condition! I cannot praise them enough :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-08-19 16:58:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Wow, we are so happy to hear your praise. Appreciate!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chobi  [  2017-08-11 19:56:02  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks for providing such a great & easy service! I'm very happy with the items I received and grateful for all of the friendly, helpful communication from TaobaoRing staff. I'll definitely shop with you again in the future.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-08-13 10:39:57  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thank you for giving me such a high commend. We will try our best to be your long-term option.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ShamaraRobyn  [  2017-08-07 23:19:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Super quick delivery and great communication. Thanks!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-08-09 11:05:33  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Thanks for your trust and support, new friend. Hope can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hailee  [  2017-07-27 04:54:12  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've always had great and fast service with taobaoring and I just love everything.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-27 16:22:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Haha, we are happy to hear that. Enjoy the items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Qvrts  [  2017-07-25 20:37:52  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!! Received the parcel safe and sound, and super super fast! Service has been absolutely stella, great patience and customer service. Thanks again!! (Only negative thing I need to add is that the cosplays we recieved were missing some details which is a bit annoying but not the fault of taobaoring, please pass on this info to the actual seller thank you!!)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-27 16:07:29  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Our pleasure! Great to hear you have received the parcel safe. However, it is sad there is one cosplay missing some details. Could you please email which parts missing? We will contact the seller and try our best to solve the problem for you. Thanks for your kind understanding, you're very nice!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bankimate  [  2017-07-24 08:10:58  |  TaobaoRing Hungary  Hungary  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Excellent products, fast and reliable shipping, great and helpful communication. Professional indeed. Thanks a lot TaobaoRing! :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-25 09:19:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Very happy to hear your praise. Thanks as well!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Victoria23  [  2017-07-14 15:42:53  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've dealt with taobaoring a number of times now, and have been very pleased every time. Very helpful over email if there are any problems or further queries about your order. And a very quick and easy service. great to deal with, thanks again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-07-15 19:30:54  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Yeah, you have shopped with us for 2 years and you are a easy-going and kind customer! It's our honer to serve for you. Look forward to meeting you soon!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jwong2012  [  2017-07-11 17:04:33  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Fast shipping and Items arrived in perfect condition. Thank you once again for the great service!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-07-12 17:26:02  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Aha, great! You parcel is always so fast to arrive, you always so lucky! Wish lucky can accompany you all the time.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Serboutim  [  2017-07-05 18:11:49  |  TaobaoRing Morocco  Morocco  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for you great service, i'm very satisfied !!!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-06 15:34:04  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
You're welcome! Hope you can shop with us again very soon!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kevinharkins  [  2017-07-03 20:59:14  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Dear TaobaoRing,
I received the Iron Lion of Cangzhou Statue today, that was super fast shipping to the USA! Item arrived in well cushioned box and was exactly as seen in the photos! Wonderful transaction it is a great honor to receive, special thanks go to Dune Zhang who helped to purchase and send this great statue model, excellent communication too thank you Dune! I may try to order again using TaoBaoRing!
With much respect,
Kevin

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-04 16:46:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Wow, so happy to see your praise. I know you lookde for the Iron Lion for a long time. It sounds really wonderful you received it in a short time and good condition. Perfect!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ShimuP  [  2017-06-28 21:01:53  |  TaobaoRing Italy  Italy  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
I love using this service so much, is fast, reliable and its a great help when in need!
Lovely both for cosplay general fashion and also hobby!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-02 13:14:29  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
The best information for us is that you got items smoothly, and you are satisfied with our service.
As new friend, we also hope that we can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Princekaii  [  2017-06-28 20:03:03  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I love this team so much! great communication, wonderful people!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-02 13:09:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Aha, it seems that there is one long story between us.
Anyhow, keep in touch, keep our good relationship.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Allieelly  [  2017-06-18 05:56:16  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
thank you so much for another great order!!! I'll be using you again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-06-18 17:22:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Welcome! We will be happy to shop again for you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Pigchick  [  2017-06-07 00:21:34  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Ordering with taobaoring was insanely easy. I've always been nervous about ordering from taobao, and found a lot of other shopping services to be confusing. This site is stupid easy to use, and they keep you updated the whole time. I'm very excited to have a found such a great shopping service, not to mention that my item arrived in perfect condition and was very well packaged.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-06-11 08:56:46  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
It seems that you have experienced an incredible shopping trip through us.
En, "stupid easy to use" , a brief, vivid description, thanks so much.
Hope we can bring you more surprises.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Skycell  [  2017-06-05 05:12:42  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
As always, great customer service and fast shipping! The staff are super friendly and strive to ensure everything goes smoothly!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-06-08 16:40:46  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks a lot for your kindness.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Cemoshing  [  2017-05-29 17:45:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Amazing!! As always great service

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-06-02 14:40:02  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thank you so much! Look forward to meeting you soon.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Austinkarner  [  2017-05-17 13:24:16  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Hey, just bought some shoes, wanted to say that your person working email comunication is doing a great job replying quick and well. I got the shoes through ems this time instead of dhl and it was actually quicker, and cheaper. The quality on the shoes are fire as fuck too. they're perfect.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-22 16:15:23  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
After many troubles, we do glad to hear that the shoes has received by your side, and everything goes well. Communication is very important during the process, and we do appreciate your quick and detailed response always, and kindly understanding to us.
Hope we will do better and better.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Luthien  [  2017-05-16 22:31:23  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Items as described, great communication and service
Thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-17 14:48:48  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Welcome, friend.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shelrose  [  2017-05-16 22:03:52  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! You guys always do a great job

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-17 14:54:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Haha, we highly appreciate your kindness.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac 8chris8  [  2017-05-01 13:15:25  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
I have received my first 2 orders. Thank you for your great service and friendly communication.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-03 17:25:18  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Sounds great! Thanks as well for your supporting!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Allieelly  [  2017-04-26 03:48:07  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Same great service I always receive, thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-27 11:40:54  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Welcome.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shelrose  [  2017-04-20 20:43:22  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything was shipped fast and received. All iteams came in great condition. I love using taobao ring and I look forward to using them again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-21 15:13:40  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Wow, that's miraculous! Thanks for your all company and trust! You get your parcel with just 3 days, we can imagine how happy you are!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oogalablu  [  2017-04-19 16:42:53  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Fastest shipping i've ever had from china, beat ebay and aliexpress shipping time by a lot. And very great packaging, all my products arrived without damage, and their was enough cardboard wrapped around the items that i could stand on it without it collapsing!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-20 15:19:22  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Wow, how wonderful praise it is! We are so appreciate it with your warm words. EMS usually take about one week to arrive to USA, sometimes 7-14 days. Our colleague are experienced to pack all kind of items and just have one purpose which is guaranteeing its safety. We are proud of having such great colleagues!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jojo69  [  2017-04-18 04:27:32  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Was delivered quickly and in great shape

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-18 16:41:04  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow, really fast shipping and good item! Enjoy your items and time.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Dindindj  [  2017-04-13 09:13:04  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Great service, great communication and fast delivery! Will do the business again for sure. Cheers

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-04-14 16:57:11  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you so much for your support, we will do better and better. Appreciate!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Aikaede  [  2017-04-06 23:12:05  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Got my order just before my cosplay, which in next week. They always ship and it gets here before 1.5 weeks to Canada.  great service recommend this agent.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-07 16:23:30  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
We do thanks and glad to read your feedback, since we all worried about your parcel yesterday. Anyhow, enjoy your show.