Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hcomeens  [  2018-07-11 08:03:23  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I always love using your shopping service! Thank you so much for another easy shopping experience! :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-07-11 14:31:26  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
That's our pleasure and thanks for your support all the time. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Neshinryu  [  2018-06-19 06:31:40  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Despite it being a tad bit tight. I love it

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-06-20 00:12:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Maybe you can adjust some measurements in order to make the clothes fit you well next time. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Manclaude2018  [  2018-05-01 09:26:19  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you to all crew of Taobaoring! I could not beleive I was able to buy my most wanted mini clothes! You made it possible for me! I am so glad to have found your online service. Superb in all aspects, from ordering online, to processing the order, to checking the quality, to answering all my queries, and to sending my whole order complete and well packaged. Your website is so easy to follow! I just read your ordering process and voila it’s a success for me! Very, very informative. Even your youtube video helped me a lot! Took 15 days for my parcel to arrive. Yay! I can’t thank you enough for how wonderful and easy to get the goods I have been longing for so long. You are one TRUSTED and very EFFICIENT Taobao agent!!! Much love to your company!!!! I love Taobaoring!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-03 22:52:01  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you very much for your understanding and support, and we're very happy to help you get your beloved mini clothes. So looking forward to your next orders later. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Whispers455  [  2018-04-23 23:23:35  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love this site. Everyone is so helpful!! Thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-25 23:44:41  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
You are welcome! Yeah, we always try our utmost to provide the best service to our customers. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sunsetclara  [  2018-04-03 04:23:57  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Worth the wait! My taobaoring agents were great. They communicated often and answered all my questions -- making sure that I knew about the long fulfillment time from the seller and that it would take 1-2 months for them to receive my products. When it finally got to the taobaoring warehouse they shipped it so fast! International shipping was very reasonable, and I had no problems with customs. love taobaoring, and I will definitely use them again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-04-04 01:32:54  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Many thanks for your kind praising, and we'll try our best to do it better. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Whispers455  [  2018-03-18 08:24:31  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love this site!!! I get amazing things I could not buy any other way!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-19 18:40:10  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Taobao is an amazing site, in which you can buy almost everything you want to get.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mariani999  [  2018-01-30 15:24:39  |  TaobaoRing Indonesia  Indonesia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you the parcel has arrived . Sorry for late feedback , i got the parcel 1 weeks ago..
love taobaring!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-02-10 00:02:10  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
It's very glad to hear from you, since we are very concerned about yoru parcel! Never mind for late feedback as long as you get your parcel. We love you, too!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Allieelly  [  2018-01-26 13:44:02  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
love love love using taobaoring! Their customer service is the best, if I have any questions about items they're always there to help. I've ordered from here for years now, and I trust them. Thank you for another good order! <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-02-10 00:25:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
We love love love you, too! ^^ Thanks for our highly trust and support in the past years, we really appreciate it! Hope TaobaoRing can bring more and more surprises in the new year 2018!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mariani999  [  2018-01-14 09:26:19  |  TaobaoRing Indonesia  Indonesia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thank you my parcel has arrived..
love taobaoring!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-01-15 03:15:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
How glad to hear that custom problem solved and the parcel arrived.
Thanks for letting us know! Hope good luck with you always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Billybit  [  2017-12-12 00:10:19  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I just love Taobaoring! Everything arrived in perfect condition and was packed with lots of care. The staff always keep you informed and answer every question. Never had a better shopping service! Dankeschön :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kizmit  [  2017-11-17 14:24:12  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much!  love everything. Multiple purchases and all were 5 star! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-20 05:38:23  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Enjoy your items, enjoy your shopping.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kizmit  [  2017-10-22 00:55:55  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful service! quick shipping!  love this item! thank you so much!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-10-24 18:09:52  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
We do sincerely appreciate. Enjoy your nice T-shirt.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Magicalgirlme  [  2017-10-20 09:06:36  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
This is my second time using TaobaoRing. The staff are extremely helpful, the service fee is reasonable and I always love my items!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-10-24 18:45:57  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
It is pleasure to read your feedback, we will always here, just let us know if any problem when operate.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Poppy noir  [  2017-09-27 17:29:59  |  TaobaoRing Belgium  Belgium  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your service, I love using your services for my Taobao orders. Everything goes perfectly and the communication is great.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-30 17:29:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow~ we are so happy you love our service! Thanks as well. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Billybit  [  2017-07-30 04:46:54  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I really love the service Taobaoring provides! I ordered many small items from different sellers and not everything went smooth. The Taobaoring team contacted the sellers for me, solved the problems and reviewed all items that arrived. That's amazing! For me as Hobbyist Taobao is kind of wonderland. There are many things you hardly get elsewhere and the Taobaoring team help me to get them. Thank you :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-30 23:17:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
So glad you are satisfy with our service! We love you, too! Haha... We do appreciate for your supporting and kindness. We will do better and better!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hailee  [  2017-07-27 12:54:12  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've always had great and fast service with taobaoring and I just love everything.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-28 00:22:58  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Haha, we are happy to hear that. Enjoy the items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Isa  [  2017-07-17 08:35:10  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for your hard work! I love you guys for everything you do for us

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-17 23:18:01  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Hope you enjoyed wonderful weekend. And welcome, it is our pleasure.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mangobube  [  2017-07-11 17:15:15  |  TaobaoRing Italy  Italy  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
All ok I love it :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-07-13 01:22:52  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Really a good news you love it! We love you as well.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Whimsicalwonder  [  2017-07-07 18:37:51  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I received my order yesterday! Communication while ordering was fast and clear. I love that your company supplies photos of all the apprived products before shipping. And not only was it shipped fast, but everything in the package was absolutely perfect. I couldn't be happier and I greatly look forward to ordering again soon!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-10 02:11:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow, thanks so much for this perfect feedback. We're more motivated to work hard!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ShimuP  [  2017-06-29 05:01:53  |  TaobaoRing Italy  Italy  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
love using this service so much, is fast, reliable and its a great help when in need!
Lovely both for cosplay general fashion and also hobby!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-02 21:14:29  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
The best information for us is that you got items smoothly, and you are satisfied with our service.
As new friend, we also hope that we can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Princekaii  [  2017-06-29 04:03:03  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love this team so much! Great communication, wonderful people!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-02 21:09:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Aha, it seems that there is one long story between us.
Anyhow, keep in touch, keep our good relationship.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-05-20 04:23:00  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love it. Beautiful as usual. thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-05-22 22:54:24  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Anytime , our friend. Enjoy your items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shelrose  [  2017-04-21 04:43:22  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything was shipped fast and received. All iteams came in great condition. I love using taobao ring and I look forward to using them again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-21 23:13:40  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Wow, that's miraculous! Thanks for your all company and trust! You get your parcel with just 3 days, we can imagine how happy you are!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-04-05 20:19:11  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Great as usual
thank you so much taobaoring people. I love you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-04-08 00:31:10  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Haha, love you too...
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac WhiteShadowCosplay  [  2017-03-20 20:38:12  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
In love with it! Fits lovely to the measurements I provided and I cannot wait to wear it to a convention!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-22 17:17:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow, it sounds wonderful the costume fits you well. Hope you have a good time in the coming convention!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Dragonfax  [  2017-02-25 10:05:15  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
love the product. Can you add feedback to the product page on taobao saying that I love it?

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-02-26 01:42:42  ]  
Thanks for your feedback, and well, we will leave message to the seller. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Alicia  [  2017-02-22 03:57:11  |  TaobaoRing Sweden  Sweden  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Friendly and helpful communication, great service, order arrived quickly and just in time! I love ordering from you, it's always a great experience and I still get so excited when I pick up my package! Thank you for being so great, much love!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-02-26 18:53:39  ]  
Hey, new friend. We do thanks for your trust and join. Enjoy your items, and let's expect more sparks between us in near future. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac GoudaHanzou  [  2017-01-29 03:51:16  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My order got here in perfect condition. I especially love getting pics before you guys pack it for shipping, it's really appreciated. Thank you taobaoring!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 06:00:18  ]  
How wonderful! Hope you have fun with the items. ^^We will do better and better service for you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2017-01-23 21:10:20  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love my bags. More then expected.
Thank you so much Taobaoring AAAA+

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 03:16:47  ]  
It sounds really great you love the bags. We are happy for you! ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Princekaii  [  2017-01-13 12:27:59  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Always so helpful and nice to work with! Fast shipping! love everyone who works so hard here!!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-01-13 21:20:04  ]  
Haha, we think all of us is working so hard and warm-hearted and we'd like to work with you as well. Thanks for your praise to us! Wish you a nice day!:D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kim  [  2016-12-16 00:15:26  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Very fast shipping. Great communication. love you guys <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2016-12-19 04:56:42  ]  
Haha, thanks a lot! Enjoy your item. ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shelrose  [  2016-12-15 01:06:54  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Wonderful Service as Usual I really love the jackets its great just as the pictures you took of it
Thank you

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2016-12-16 00:30:47  ]  
It sounds great that you love the jacket. We are so happy to hear that. ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Winguls  [  2016-11-22 20:50:26  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love Taobaoring! The process is super fast and they are so diligent! I got my order in just 2 weeks after placing it!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2016-11-16 20:56:34  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
AAA**** service. I love as usually
THANK YOU SO MUCH

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-11 07:58:16  ]  
Ahahaha, we are really appreciate your feedback and support to us from beginning, let's be your partner always. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Fabfins  [  2016-11-05 08:49:21  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Excellent service as always! It was all super speedy and I love the items. Never stop being the best Taobao agents.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2016-11-07 04:42:01  ]  
So proud of what you said! We will try our best to keep being the best TaoBao agent and will so better and better. Have a wonderful life!:D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac WoWolfy  [  2016-10-25 01:44:57  |  TaobaoRing Italy  Italy  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much~ The items arrived so quickly and everything is perfect! You are really amazing! love you guys~

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2016-10-28 17:39:03  ]  
It sounds great that you received the items in time. I'm so glad you can share the happiness with us! We love you, too! ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac 96kurochu@gmail.com  [  2016-10-22 03:22:45  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I absolutely love this site!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-10-23 07:09:50  ]  
Haha, we are really appreciated. So let's cooperate always and be good partner to each other. :d
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ruiriupanda  [  2016-10-02 03:56:02  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love this website! best proxy website ever! i'm from the US and it only took 3 days to receive my packages! didn't expect it to be suupperr fast! and everyone is nice to and I was well taken care of plus they're honest especially when ere's something wrong with the orded or if it has a discount. They also make sure the items are correcf and without damages and if there's something wrong withthe order they'll tell you and ask for your permission whether to keep it or return it! will be using this website often!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2016-10-12 21:52:31  ]  
Thanks for your so patient compliment, it is so moved for us after see it! Actually, it is so fast to ship to USA with EMS, the speed even beyond our imagination. We are always devoted to offer fifil aspect and scrupulous service to all our friendly customers. Also we have to thanks for your trust and support. We believe we can have a long-term cooperation. Happy to you and all of your family members.:)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MaDai  [  2016-09-30 03:58:15  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
TaoBaoRing is the best shipping agent out there. PurpleXu is so extremely patient and I love buying using TBR! <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-10-24 04:18:05  ]  
Haha,It is really so happy. Thanks a lot for your affirmation to us. We will do our best continue. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Vivi.woo96  [  2016-09-27 08:09:24  |  TaobaoRing Indonesia  Indonesia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love your service and its arrived safely yesterday! sorry for bothering you with my email. i will order again for sure. Thank yoouu

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2016-10-01 00:47:22  ]  
Aha, love you ,too! ^^So excited that you received the parcel already! In fact we feel no bother at all, we'd like to help to solve each problem, just feel free next time.:)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MaddyChanDesu  [  2016-09-05 06:47:31  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Ive been ordering stuff on taobao so many times now. I love THIS SERVICE. Not only do they always give me advices or note me when there are new items in stock, also they are so patient when it comes to making payment and everyone is always understanding about it. Just made my second payment for another order...cant wait to receive it...oh and shipping is always super fast too!
love you TBring! <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2016-09-06 02:14:55  ]  
Yeah, you are our good partner, but I think also our good freind. We are always very excited to work with you:) Your parcels usually arrive at Germany very fast by Airmail, hope every of your order can arrive smothly and fast! Love you also! ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MaDai  [  2016-08-31 10:37:51  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I don't know where to start off with this order because to be honest, I had problems with sellers from day one! However, as always, TaoBaoRing is wonderful and Purple handled everything and I had a huge deadline for this order. Everything came in time and unfortunately, some items did come broken and there was a problem with paint on another. I received appropriate refunds and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. I was very attached to having Sydney take care of my orders previously, but PurpleXu has built up a huge trust with me and I'm always anxious whenever anyone else handles my orders now! Wonderful service who was willing to use FedEx to get my parcel to me on time because of Canada Post acting up! I love TBR, I wish there was a partnership with a Japanese shopping agent though! Oh well! Never has Taobao been easier to use and I don't ever see myself using another service. Nothing is more painless than TaoBaoRing.!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-09-01 01:55:01  ]  
We are much obliged your message/feedback, and we do thanks for your help as well. Many thanks for your quick and detailed reply to us, and your patience always since building trust is a long journey.
From handling your first order until now, it has 2 months here. Yes, many troubles we met in fact, but we solved finally because of your kindly understanding and our related colleague. :)
let's try best to be better ourselves. Let's waiting for next cooperation and talking.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Nicolinaballerina  [  2016-08-26 22:25:55  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I've been using TaobaoRing for 3 years now and they are ALAWAYS AMAZING! They are super quick, friendly and will messaged you back promptly. Shipping is also fast and the parcel is well packaged. Thank you TaobaoRing!!!! love ya <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-08-30 01:48:45  ]  
Aha, thanks for your love to all of us.
And tell you one secret, your message can make our related colleague happy whole day. Many thanks. :P
Let's do better.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Princekaii  [  2016-08-25 09:40:02  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Always quick communication! I love this service and the agents so much!!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2016-08-26 18:23:04  ]  
So proud of your praise! Thanks so much!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Atrum.lilium  [  2016-07-25 03:46:49  |  TaobaoRing Czech  Czech  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Perfect service again. love my blouse. Thank you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kim  [  2016-07-22 13:49:19  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Fast shipping. Great communication. I even got some free goodies. love this service <3
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Peromechty  [  2016-07-06 10:05:51  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Really great! Communication is fast and good. I love it. My fourth order and I'm always happy with my service :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Cionkeiasta  [  2016-06-29 14:37:07  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
They are absolutely amazing! You can ask them any questions and they will answer every question to the best of their abilities. I was in great rush for cosplays so I can get them before Anime Expo and they were in constant contact with me (through the live chat) and always gave me constant reminders that I need to do this and this so my package can make it on time!
I honestly love working with them because they do such an amazing job !!! There's so many things I want to say how amazing they are but I will just leave it there LOL!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sounusual  [  2016-06-19 04:01:04  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Great service as usual and very fast delivery. love my bags. Thank you !
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Yoonicek  [  2016-06-17 11:47:50  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Best agents ever! Makes ordering from taobao so much easier! Also they have a chat option so you can ask questions right away.
Everyone seems super polite even though I change what I'm buying constantly... love Taobaoring!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ultra.Banane  [  2016-05-24 02:04:04  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I have to say, i've used TaobaoRing a lot in the past and i love THEM :) Everything is shipped FAST and super well-packed :) I love the fact that they remove the box for shoes too ! Thanks a lot TaobaoRing :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kimochi  [  2016-05-13 03:08:07  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service as usual, love you guys :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Rysear  [  2016-05-05 08:53:09  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Always love receiving things from taobaoring! Always fast and great at communication~
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Barbara  [  2016-05-05 06:27:29  |  TaobaoRing Poland  Poland  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
This time I've ordered things for my best friend and I'd asked taobaoring agend for sending them directly to her. They agreed and everything went without any complications. Taobaoring agent had answered all my questions and they also had updated mailing address, so communication was brillant. Moreover shipping and packaging were well done. My best friend has fallen in love with the items I'd ordered for her.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Yulae  [  2016-05-04 05:42:48  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Anything went well!
I just would think not to use EMS anymore for german users.
Its stressfull to get the package from customs :(
Anything else was great and I love the work and passion anyone gives to help out! Thanks!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mikejac24601  [  2016-04-25 06:43:44  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Fantastic service, you guys were on top of everything, love the figure, love Taobaoring now too!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Allieelly  [  2016-04-06 10:10:58  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Another great order with taobaoring! I've done multiple orders with them, and they've all gone well. I love how easy it is to communicate with them, they always respond within a few days. Thank you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KabukiRoad  [  2016-04-01 08:22:45  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for working with me to find an alternate product and making sure I ordered the correct size.
love my shoes.
http://s91.photobucket.com/user/Doryu13/media/Mobile%20Uploads/20160331_201405_zpsxymcljsf.jpg.html
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac COgirl410  [  2016-03-22 07:01:51  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for making this amazing cosplay!! I'm so excited to wear it for Anime Expo this year! I love the quality of the cosplay and it is very nice and fits well when I need space for food. It arrived safely to my location with no damage. I would have to say the shorts are not my favorite but I can use it for something else and the same thing for leg pocket for the kunai. Other than that, thank you so much for your work and making this cosplay for me! God bless!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MaeMaeTwin  [  2016-03-17 01:03:21  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you for the great help with my first order! Great communication in helping me figure out the items, pricing, and having all the items in order. Also very thorough and I love that you send picture of the items for review before shipping. Definitely will be ordering through Taobaoring again! Thank you so much!