Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anateitoku  [  2018-06-23 09:09:19  |  TaobaoRing Japan  Japan  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Always the best taobao agent!! Thank you so much as always! Will be definitely ordering again soon!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-06-25 14:10:28  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Haha! You are welcome and we'll be looking forward to your future orders. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Tellemanda  [  2018-05-27 12:34:50  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
This was my first time using a taobao agent, and I just want to say I am so, so satisfied! I made a mistake while choosing the size for a costume I ordered, but my agent was kind enough to offer to exchange it for the right one. Shipping also took less than a week through EMS (My package was delivered on a Saturday!!) All in all, using Taobaoring made my first big taobao purchase a stress-free one! Will definitely use again in the near future!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-29 01:31:47  ]  
It's very glad for us to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we're expecting your next orders in the days later. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Beepybee  [  2018-05-25 08:56:25  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Amazing service!! They kept me updated on my order and everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition!! Will definitely be using taobao Ring again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-25 22:01:56  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Haha, then we are looking forward to your next orders in the near future. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oscarmonkey4  [  2018-05-23 07:14:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Super fast shipping and amazing service as always! Taobaoring never fails to make my taobao shopping experience as best as possible. A team of lovely, hard working people that do all they can to help! Thank you very much! Can't wait to order more.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-24 01:32:20  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
It's a great pleasure for us to hear your good comments and strong support, thank you very much. And we're looking forward to your next orders. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac GPaskell  [  2018-05-19 00:07:47  |  TaobaoRing New Zealand  New Zealand  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Perfect service as always. I have used taobaoring for years to buy from taobao and have always had a good experience. Very efficient service and all the items in my latest order were well packed. Thanks again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-22 00:23:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
You are welcome and thanks a lot for your support for years. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Redroses  [  2018-05-13 03:26:17  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I have used taobaoring for years. I use them for preorders and random cosplay related stuff. I have always been satisfied with the way they pack their orders and their customer service is top notch. I will continue buying from taobao through them <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-15 00:26:41  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
We are very appreciated with what you say and looking forward to your next orders. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sakura_petals  [  2018-05-11 05:36:29  |  TaobaoRing New Zealand  New Zealand  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
You guys are awesome! You made finding the sellers that would make plus sizes costumes easy and then the communication through out the entire process made me feel really happy and secure! I'm recommending you to anyone that requests a taobao agent.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-11 17:48:14  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you very much for your willing to recommend us to anyone who needs a Taobao agent. Hope you nice weekend in advance. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Manclaude2018  [  2018-05-01 09:26:19  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you to all crew of Taobaoring! I could not beleive I was able to buy my most wanted mini clothes! You made it possible for me! I am so glad to have found your online service. Superb in all aspects, from ordering online, to processing the order, to checking the quality, to answering all my queries, and to sending my whole order complete and well packaged. Your website is so easy to follow! I just read your ordering process and voila it’s a success for me! Very, very informative. Even your youtube video helped me a lot! Took 15 days for my parcel to arrive. Yay! I can’t thank you enough for how wonderful and easy to get the goods I have been longing for so long. You are one TRUSTED and very EFFICIENT taobao agent!!! Much love to your company!!!! I love Taobaoring!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-05-03 22:52:01  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thank you very much for your understanding and support, and we're very happy to help you get your beloved mini clothes. So looking forward to your next orders later. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anateitoku  [  2018-03-17 15:34:07  |  TaobaoRing Japan  Japan  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you always for the great work!! Best taobao agent hands down!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-19 18:42:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
You are welcome! We will do it better in the later days.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Caminari  [  2018-03-12 00:21:38  |  TaobaoRing Italy  Italy  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I just wanted to say that everything went suuuuper smoothly!
With this being my first order on taobao (I usually do collective orders, so I never had to deal with shopping agents myself) I was a bit worried, but the taobaoring's team sure did their best to help me get exactly what I requested!
Thank you so so so much, I look forward to purchase things with your help again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-16 23:17:57  ]  
Very glad to see that you are so happy with your first shopping experience with TaobaoRing! And you must be a smart person, cause it's really a little difficult to deal with shopping agents, we are looking forward to your next order in the coming future.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hatsuoki  [  2018-03-01 09:46:06  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I made my first taobao order through taobaoring and the service is really great! Fast ordering, good packaging, good pictures. Thank you very much! Already making my 2nd order. <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-20 22:14:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f381
Looking forward to your next order.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Marcus9  [  2018-02-28 14:28:22  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Everything arrived safely amd quickly :)
Best taobao agent!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Frank  [  2018-03-20 22:22:46  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Thanks for your full support.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oblume  [  2018-02-16 01:28:15  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I had an excellent experience, all of my questions were answered promptly and I had no issues whatsoever. Everyone was very helpful and nice to me. Thank you very much for another successful taobao shopping trip!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-28 01:42:15  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Perfect! We will try our best to provide better and better service. Our goal is to bring each of TaobaoRing customer a nice shopping trip!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac ClassicAndy  [  2018-02-10 11:00:57  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Wonderful service! The items arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as described. I will be using taobao Ring for all of my taobao shopping!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-11 00:25:03  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Wow, perfect! We feel so happy that you are so satisfied with our service! We will leave for Spring Festival holiday soon, your feedback is our best gift! Thanks so much!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Lady Green  [  2018-02-03 06:11:28  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Both my boxes have now arrived! Very happy with how quickly they were shipped, and how efficient the service is. I think some of the sellers from taobao gave me little free gifts! Loved everything I received. Items were well packed - I was amazed they managed to fit all the items into a small box, but yet didn't squash any of them! Very happy.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-10 02:48:58  ]  
How glad to hear that your parcels got smoothly and all items are fine. We are pleasure to hear that and hope we can be your reliable shopping agent always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Emilyreichardt  [  2018-02-03 05:04:56  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
the best taobao shopping agent! their service is super friendly and communicative. The shipping was really fast and I'm really happy with my order (:

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2018-02-10 02:38:16  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Yeah, we believe we are one of the best Taobao shopping agent, and we do believe that we will be better with help and support on customers like you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Rpw  [  2018-01-24 16:41:14  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Dear taobao ring team,
thank you for the fast turnaround and the excellent service! Looking forward to doing business with you again.
Best Regards,
Ralf

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2018-02-08 20:01:53  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Our new friend, thanks for trying with us! It's our pleasure you enjoyed our service. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac IceO_O  [  2018-01-03 11:18:03  |  TaobaoRing New Zealand  New Zealand  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Happy New Year to you all in Taobaoring.
Excellent customer services. One of the few taobao agents to provide free photo services, So buyers can check the items prior to shipping. Thank you so much for all your help this year. I look forward to continue ordering with Taobaoring in 2018.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2018-01-18 01:52:30  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Sorry for later reply! But we are so appreciate your kind and warm praise to all of us! To be hnoest, thanks for your trust and support as well in the past years. Hope we can provide better and better service in the coming years!!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Miwako  [  2017-12-22 09:32:37  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Service from taobao ring was a bit slow, but items where great abs for the most part a positive experience.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-12-27 23:46:08  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Firstly, we do glad to read your feedback, and thanks for letting us know our shortcomings.
If any problems here, you can mail us directly as well. Anyhow, hope we can bring you surprise service always in near future.
HAPPY NEW YEAR
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Chen_09  [  2017-11-25 23:30:06  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Taobaoring has been amazing in getting my items and shipping them to me! They're super helpful and friendly, I always ask questions and they are happy to give a good reply ♥ The shipping was so quick, it was perfect! I've ordered from taobao again and again using Taobaoring and I've never been disappointed! They provide a great service and I will definitely be using them again ☺

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-04 03:43:00  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
Thanks a lot for your trust and support all the time! We highly appreciate it that you are so satisfied with our service. Hope we can provie better and better service for you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Charadas  [  2017-11-21 23:39:17  |  TaobaoRing Sweden  Sweden  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thank you for making my first experience with ordering taobao items so smooth and easy! Every step of the order was easy to follow and I never had any problems understanding what to do or what would happen next.
I will defenitely order items with you again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-12-04 03:59:15  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Wow, sounds wonderful! Thanks to choose us as your first Taobao agent and you are satisfied with this experience. Your support is the wheels of our progress.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac SeanDBell  [  2017-11-15 06:42:54  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Thanks--I haven't ordered from taobao before, and you made it very easy!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-11-20 05:35:09  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Welcome and purchase from us always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-10-17 06:00:01  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
thx a lot  taobao team !!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-10-24 18:13:49  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Thanks.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Slothsoup  [  2017-10-05 20:13:39  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
You guys were so helpful, patient, and made my first experience shopping on taobao such a great one! Thank you so much! I will definitely continue using you guys in the future!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-10-15 21:55:55  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f490
Haha...so exited, so moved! We are so appreciate it you act us as your first Taobao agent and we do a good job as well, right? ^^We do hope you can shop with us all the time and we will do better and better service for you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Poppy noir  [  2017-09-27 17:29:59  |  TaobaoRing Belgium  Belgium  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you so much for your service, I love using your services for my taobao orders. Everything goes perfectly and the communication is great.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-09-30 17:29:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow~ we are so happy you love our service! Thanks as well. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Akaichan  [  2017-09-25 05:59:57  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Love it! Wig, mug, and cosplay accessories are amazing. Great time working with taobao ring.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-25 15:49:43  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Thanks a lot for your trust and support. Enjoy all your items.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Jlove32124  [  2017-09-23 22:57:43  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
I want to say thank you so much to taobaoring for making it easy for me shop on taobao and to receive my items undamaged;)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-25 15:48:07  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Hey, new friend. Thanks. We do hope that we can bring you surprise always in following cooperation.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Callmetex  [  2017-08-28 20:30:13  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Fast and excellent service for digital code delivery! Probably the easiest to use taobao agent and customer service via support tickets was helpful and prompt. Very satisfied

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-09-02 04:45:25  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f379
Yes, it is quick and simple to order digital items. Hope we can give you hand in the future.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Billybit  [  2017-07-30 04:46:54  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I really love the service Taobaoring provides! I ordered many small items from different sellers and not everything went smooth. The Taobaoring team contacted the sellers for me, solved the problems and reviewed all items that arrived. That's amazing! For me as Hobbyist taobao is kind of wonderland. There are many things you hardly get elsewhere and the Taobaoring team help me to get them. Thank you :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-30 23:17:12  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
So glad you are satisfy with our service! We love you, too! Haha... We do appreciate for your supporting and kindness. We will do better and better!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac D609  [  2017-07-21 04:49:30  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Received my order today! Everything was perfect just as described. Packing was excellent to. Thank you for taking the time to pack everything so well. I'm very satisfied and will be using taobao again in the future.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-07-24 02:07:18  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f64f
Hey, nice friend, how glad to read your feedback. Hope we can bring you surprise always.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ryoxsis  [  2017-07-08 02:13:11  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Got my order today. Every step of the process was quick. smooth, and professional. If I need the services of a taobao agent again, I will definitely use TaobaoRing from now on.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-10 02:13:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
How glad we are to have another new customer! Appreciated!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Schudi  [  2017-07-06 07:04:12  |  TaobaoRing Germany  Germany  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
Excellent service and best communication compared to other taobao agents I used. Until next time!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-07-07 01:31:48  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
So honored! Hope we can be your only Taobao agent!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Commando501  [  2017-05-13 06:13:14  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything fits perfectly. No issues with clothing. Shipping box was undamaged. Overall good service. Will be using your team to purchase from taobao from now on.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-05-15 00:39:26  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Haha, sounds great! We are experienced in packing cos-clothes, as so many of customers prefer to buy this, we always pack so carefully and thick to guarantee its safety, our colleague is amazing with that and we believe they will do better and better in the coming future!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Keito  [  2017-04-30 03:50:50  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I have ordered from Taobaoring probably at least a dozen times, and every order is a pleasant experience. Agents respond quickly and in nearly perfect english, which makes even custom orders from taobao shops easy to do. Shipping is always fast, and parcels come packaged with care, so nothing has ever arrived broken or damaged.
I will always order from Taobaoring, my favorite taobao ss!!
♡♡ヾ(๑❛ ▿ ◠๑ )

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-05-04 01:36:28  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Wow~ We are so appreciate that you described your feeling so detailed! You are super nice and patient. Hope to do long cooperation with you!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shelrose  [  2017-04-21 04:43:22  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything was shipped fast and received. All iteams came in great condition. I love using taobao ring and I look forward to using them again

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-21 23:13:40  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Wow, that's miraculous! Thanks for your all company and trust! You get your parcel with just 3 days, we can imagine how happy you are!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Alicat  [  2017-04-17 13:50:22  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
This was my first time ordering from taobao and TaobaoRing made it so super easy. I would not hesitate to use them again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-18 00:44:29  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Thanks for your interesting about TaoBaoring! We will make all future work much more easier and offer much more better and better service for you! Just enjoy your time!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Magicalgirlme  [  2017-04-16 07:47:44  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
TaobaoRing made my first order from the taobao marketplace extremely easy! The communication was stellar from start to finished and my items arrived safe and sound. I would recommend this shopping service highly!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-04-17 17:17:35  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f61d
Thank you so much for your highly praise and recommendation! We are really appreciate. We will do better and better, to become the best taobao shopping agent in the world!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac MangoTango  [  2017-04-03 20:31:38  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I've ordered so much from taobao ring recently and they've been so helpful and cooperative on every order. Thank you so much, I can't wait to buy from you again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-05 00:39:05  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Cool! It is also due to so kind and easy-going with you for order process! Let's cooperate forever!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac XXxOlivierxXx  [  2017-04-03 12:33:44  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Thanks for helping foreigners buy from taobao without too much hazzle and with affordable rates

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-04-05 00:35:57  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f602
Aha, it is our honer to help foreigners like such kind of you buy what you want and we are so happy if you are very satisfied with our service! Also you can offer some advice to us and we will adopt it if we think it is reasonable.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Theawakened  [  2017-03-27 14:05:01  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
My first order through taobao was a COMPLETE STRESSFUL MESS, but taobao Ring made it so much less stressful and even managed to calm a lot of my anxieties towards my haul, so I appreciate it a lot; Thank you so much for everything! <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-03-28 01:34:39  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Really warm words , we are so moved! So never be anxious anymore, as we will be there for you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shinmie  [  2017-03-23 17:51:57  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My third time with taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-27 21:11:59  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Thanks a lot for your nice feedback!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shinmie  [  2017-03-23 17:51:56  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My third time with taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-27 21:11:17  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60d
Let's cooperate all the time! Look forward for your new order soon. ~
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shinmie  [  2017-03-23 17:51:54  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My third time with taobao has been a perfect and smooth transaction as always. Thank you so much, until next time! <3 <3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-27 21:10:27  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f389
You're welcome! We also feel happy and easy to work with you. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac NovaNox1916  [  2017-03-20 12:56:34  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Super fast shipping! It was shipped March 10, arrived March 14. Friendly agents and helpful! Definitely my favourite taobao agent!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-22 17:10:08  ]    TaobaoRing Emoji 1f60a
Yeah, it did fast. Almost the same with our domestic shipping. You're very lucky! Of course we are also lucky to be your shopping agent, hope we can be the only one!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Anateitoku  [  2017-03-18 23:34:54  |  TaobaoRing Japan  Japan  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Really great service!!! Best taobao service I've used hands down. Always super responsive to emails and got me my parcel in a timely manner. Will definitely order from again!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-03-20 05:56:18  ]  
It is so glad that you have got your parcel in time finally. Looking forward to be your partner always. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Bbk2bzzz  [  2017-03-15 14:17:14  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I want to thank everyone at TaoBaoRing for making this first order with you smooth. It was a large order of more than 370 pounds of books that were purchased from many taobao sellers. I was especially impressed when you contacted me after the shipment arrived at the freight forwarder and you let me know that my order was large enough to qualify for cheaper pricing from DHL which was a lot faster than SAL as we originally planned. Everything arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I will be back for more in the future!!!
Thanks again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-03-17 01:02:03  ]  
Anyhow, it is really good experience between you and us. What you made us surprise is that you placed several orders together as new customer, thanks a lot. let's expect more sparks between us in near future. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac CatherinePerlas  [  2017-03-15 14:08:45  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
I am really happy with the service provided would use this agent again, and I really do recommend it! My first time ordering from taobao and this agent is really understanding and quick to respond! Thank you a lot :)!<3

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-03-17 01:04:51  ]  
Thanks so much for your recommendation, we will try our best continue. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Oscarmonkey4  [  2017-03-01 19:14:28  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you once again for amazing service! The best taobao agent out there, would reccomend to anyone, well packaged as always and items arrived very quickly! Thank you so much! :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-03-06 05:32:53  ]  
We all are so excited to read your feedback, thanks so much! Hope we will have a long business relationship and friendship. ~~:D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Dragonfax  [  2017-02-25 10:05:15  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
I love the product. Can you add feedback to the product page on taobao saying that I love it?

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-02-26 01:42:42  ]  
Thanks for your feedback, and well, we will leave message to the seller. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2017-02-24 09:00:42  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Perfection from taobao team! Thx guys.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-02-26 18:46:11  ]  
Nice weekend, old friend. Thanks for your trust always. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Angela  [  2017-02-21 06:41:55  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Super easy to order on taobao with TaobaoRing! Easy cart system and prompt communication. I received my two Lolita dress sets with no problems! Thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-02-27 03:11:21  ]  
Pleasure, enjoy items, enjoy weekend. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Hcomeens  [  2017-02-02 05:59:29  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
This was my first experience with a taobao agent and I am so happy with my order! I'll definitely use your service again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 06:15:14  ]  
Super thanks for your support! Hope to see you soon! ^^
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shinmie  [  2017-01-27 13:08:48  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Taobaoring is the first ever taobao agent I used, and I never regret giving them my trust with the service! I had the most amazing experience with them, and I never think I can replace them with any other taobao agents out there. Thank you so much! :D

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 05:53:12  ]  
Many thanks! It is our honor to hear your highly praise. We will do our best continue. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Ersaflora  [  2017-01-27 00:39:48  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
4th time I've use the service and I am so happy with taobao ring! The customer service is always fast and helpful. It is so easy to order. I get all my items very quickly. I've used other services before, and this is the best! Highly recommended! THANK YOU :)

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Dune  [  2017-02-13 05:48:06  ]  
Thank you so much for your supporting, we are so warmly to hear your words! ^^ You're a good customer, we love to shop for you. We are appreciate for your recommendation!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Suppie  [  2017-01-22 09:53:03  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
My friend recieved her taobao order and was amazed at that quality service! well packaged, arrived fast and she loved her book.! thank you so much Taobaoring for being the best taobao proxy ever . Thank you so much for your hard work!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-01-22 18:58:32  ]  
Today is our last day for working in 2016, how glad that to read your feedback. Thanks for letting us know you and your friend like the item and our service. Let's expect more cooperation in the coming year. :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kitsuneraposa  [  2017-01-17 09:50:41  |  TaobaoRing Brazil  Brazil  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
The best taobao agent ever! And the most fast one! I am at my 5th order and I live in Brazil, I receive it in until 20 days! And I never get taxed. They are the best and also best prices and they are really caring ❤ always check so many items and help in any doubt I have! Thank you so much for your patience!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-01-18 01:34:10  ]  
Anyhow, it is really so glad to hear that your parcel has received successfully. Hope the luck always be with you.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Stanley  [  2016-12-25 14:24:36  |  TaobaoRing Indonesia  Indonesia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: ok
Realiable Fast taobao Agent.
Good Job

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2017-01-11 01:24:17  ]  
Thanks for your feedback to us, looking forward to cooperate with you continue. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Luckypack  [  2016-12-01 23:56:55  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thanks so much again for all the help! You were very helpful and made shopping fron taobao for the first time, easy and convenient!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-28 22:44:12  ]  
So glad to read your feedback, our new member. And hope that we will have chance to cooperate with you next year, next year ……continue :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Mihai  [  2016-11-21 06:50:12  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
love you taobao team!! thx!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-28 23:03:52  ]  
Aha, thanks so much.
Hope you HAPPY NEW YEAR. :d
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Boomchak79  [  2016-11-06 01:29:22  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Best and most professional taobao agent ever, highly recommend to others. Thank you for your great attention to detail and excellent customer service. Great communication and patience. Very satisfied client, will be back again. Thank you!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2016-11-07 22:02:49  ]  
Oh, we are so moved, as you only order one time on our website and can give us such highly praise! We are really appreciate it and will offer better and better service to you back.:D
Look forward to meeting you again soon. Nice day!:)