Homepage  |   Quick Order  |   Orders List  

TaobaoRing shopping agent service review

Reviews from all over the world.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Pecokane  [  2017-08-03 03:16:29  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
I used EMS for the first time and my package arrived within a week, which is awesome! My cosplays + wig are perfect, and I'm glad I trusted this service once more. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Monica  [  2017-08-05 19:29:11  ]  
Many thanks for your support and recommendation! EMS is usually so fast, thus your items can arrive at you in good condition.
Have a nice weekend!:D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Shikure  [  2016-12-03 09:17:51  |  TaobaoRing Mexico  Mexico  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Customer service is friendly. They kindly explained the details of my purchase. Because the wig would go on sale in November. And I had to wait. They took pictures of the product when I arrived. Shipping by EMS was fast. I will definitely use this shopping service again.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Purplexu  [  2016-12-11 20:57:21  ]  
Our new friend, thanks for your join, and support. Thanks for your waiting patiently on this item, and kindly understanding to us. We are expected to be your best shopping partner next time. :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Alejandra  [  2016-07-14 05:03:58  |  TaobaoRing Mexico  Mexico  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! My custom wigs is lovely and everything arrive in perfect condition!!!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Gracingyou  [  2016-06-02 09:44:00  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Everything was perfect and as described. Arrived extremely fast, I used EMS shipping, and the people taking care of me were very understanding and supportive with me and my group as we had quite a large order. Will be buying with them again :) The only small mishap was we had trouble finding a good portion of someones order because the accessories were so small but we found them eventually in the same bag as a wig so be sure to look everywhere if you have the same issue
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Windigo1004  [  2016-04-01 01:06:50  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
The items arrived safely and most of the things were great. However the white wig that I ordered from C.C Kids looked nothing like the picture and was faulty...
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Sunny  [  2016-03-16 15:41:51  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I'm so impressed with the wonderful service. The taobaoring people are just so friendly to answer all my quesitons, and confirm order so quickly. When one of my wigs run out of stock after my payment, they emailed me and helped me exchanged with another one. Both the shipping and packing are so nice, and all wigs and clothes arrived without any damage. They also helped me write the value down with gift, so I did not pay any tax. So happy to get my parcel. Keep up the good work, taobaoring. I will recommend your service to all my friends. I will come back to order some shirts soon.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Lunatchel  [  2016-01-06 12:03:03  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
I ordered a wig and the seller of the wig had the option to cut the bangs of the wig for you. I added the cutting option and taoboring told me that the wig was already cut and canceled the cutting option from my cart. I just got the wig and the bangs are not cut at all, I do not know how to cut bangs so this makes me very sad. Also the shoes I got had some sticky dirt on them though I don't know if this is from the original shops or from taobaoring. Overall I feel like they did not do a good job looking over the items before sending them to me. But shipping and reply times was good and the box was nicely packed.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Pecokane  [  2015-10-27 01:36:38  |  TaobaoRing France  France  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My second order went well and my items were well-packaged! The wigs are perfect too, I'm pleased with them, and the whole order was dealt with fast and well. Thank you very much, Taobaoring~!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kitkattt17  [  2015-07-07 14:47:12  |  TaobaoRing Philippines  Philippines  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: star
very very good customer service. packed my wigs very good and came in good condition. very fast shipping only takes 4days to arrive to our post office :) thanks TBR you're all the best
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac KeiWinchester  [  2014-10-04 08:48:31  |  TaobaoRing Mexico  Mexico  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Thank you! The items were excellent, the wig was perfect and the boots comfy. Fast shipment and great communication with the staff :)
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Kishirin  [  2014-03-19 20:42:56  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
Taobaoring has been very helpful with this order, still my favourite Taobao agent overall. Everything arrived safely, although there's a couple of damages on the plastic bags that came with the wigs (which were taped up) - I'm not sure if it's Taobaoring's or the seller's fault. The items inside were in perfect condition though.
I will definitely be ordering from Taobaoring again, as I always have. I look forward to working with you again!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Possu  [  2014-01-20 14:00:19  |  TaobaoRing Australia  Australia  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Everything arrived quick and the items were great except one of the wigs I ordered wasn't the right one so quite disappointed with that.

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Sydney  [  2014-01-21 00:00:58  ]  
Dear Possu, please do not worry, we have negotiated with the seller about the wrong wig that seller sent the 80cm long one instead of 100cm long one, and she agreed to refund you 34cny to make up for it and we will refund to your paypal. Sorry for the inconvenience caused as we also did not notice this length difference when we received it.
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Murasakiocha  [  2013-07-15 10:31:21  |  TaobaoRing Canada  Canada  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: heart
Thank you for your quick and efficient delivery! Everything about the transactions were very smooth.
However, I had asked specifically to have the purple wig to be unaltered (without bangs and sideburns.) Unfortunately, the wig still came pre-cut with bangs and sideburns. It is still usable though.
I will be using TBR again, thank you :]
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Neko-chan  [  2013-04-18 20:29:16  |  TaobaoRing Northern Ireland, Uk  Northern Ireland, Uk  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
My Order Arrived and I couldn't be more happier!!
Posted on the 9th April and arrived today (18th April) 9 days with Singapore Post Air Mail, I will be using again such service!!
The Seifuku and wig are perfect and the sizing is just top notch, also got a free wig cap and a SHENGJIW 2 n 1 lipstick/eyeshadow pencil.
Super happy with the service and communication, will definitely be using again in the near future for cosplay items :D
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Calina  [  2012-12-14 10:17:37  |  TaobaoRing United States  United States  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: like
I love the quality in the wig I bought. Thanks so much!
TaobaoRing Emoji 1f4ac Milkyteasan  [  2012-09-15 00:52:47  |  TaobaoRing United Kingdom  United Kingdom  ]  
TaobaoRing Review or rate for TaobaoRing Taobao agent service: fav
Very fast! And the wig is very good quality, thank you!!

TaobaoRing Emoji 1f48c Sydney  [  2012-09-15 10:53:26  ]  
You have a good eye in choosing the items, congratulations :)